In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the modern issues people suffer from is lack of the sleep. It is surprising but it is true, the majority of humans get less sleep than they are supposed to due to various reasons. The main cause of sleep deprivation is stress. Scientifically human needs 8 hours of sleep and constant bed schedule to be cheerful and happy. But owing to stress and busy schedule, majority gets only 6 hours of sleep time which affects the person through the day. Concerns about work, school, health, money, relationships and family can keep your mind active at night, making it hard to sleep therefore ruining your bed time management. Stress can lead to insomnia as well as other sleeping disorders. The another cause is phone addiction, almost every human after their long busy day spend their night watching TV or scrolling social media's until the night. These issues effect the individual and people around them. Sleep deprivation especially changes the person which has the problems. The individual becomes unhealthy, sleepy, lazy, inattentive and easily irritated as a result this affects their work. The people around the person can get yelled at by them due to emotional distress of the lack of sleep, this can effect their relationships with their community. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned i would say that sleep is a very important time and we should rest more.