Some people think that professional sports players earn too much salary, especially when they do not seem to help people and societies the way people of other occupations such as doctors, teachers and soldiers do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

some people think professional sport player get paid too much wages, while they do not seem to help the socities nether the people unlike teacher, doctors and ther their occupations do. eventhough professional sports players don't contribute the help of societies like others do, i strongely disagree with and thinnk they deserve their high wages. professional sports players are dedicated to their roles and make sacrefices more than most people expect. they spend most of the time of the year far away from their homes and families workingout and practicing techniques they have to learn. moreover, any proffesional player has to be on a strict diet most of the time which is not an easy thing. for instance, a player who cannot eat healthy, train hard most of the year daily and certainly does not resist being on their own most of the year, would not be considerd as a professional player. takeing their sacerfices into consideration, their salaries must be too much not like what some people think. high wages depends on how much an individual can offer in return. in case of professional sports player, they must have been offering too much of their confort in return of that high salary. otherwise, most of the skills players and the gifted ones would not be professional players and risking all these thing in return of low wages. for example, as a professional player spending most of the time abroad the country, they would like to feel more valuable, the only way of achieveing this is with paying them a high salary. to conclude, while some argue on the amount oof salary professional sports player gets, however, they do not contribute to aid the societies like teacher and doctors. i strongely disagree with them. considering high wages depending on how much the person offering and the dedication to their role. in case of professional sports players, the are offering to much and desrieve those high salaries they get.