Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence on TV,video games, and other types of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this affect the children. How do you think the problem can be tackled

Some guardians are worried as their offspring are more interested in television, video games and other kinds of entertainment. It affects on child's education and overall future. However, parents have to educate their children about their well-being and success to overcome this problem. This is the main solution. I will explain both the views in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with the effects, youngsters like to play video games and watch television in their spare time but as violence is increasing rapidly, parents are stressed because they copy every possible action that they watch electronic devices. Furthermore, many juveniles gives their attention to use gadgets rather than do study and also gradually they start to leave it and get low marks in their exams, which put bad effect on their future as they start to do crimes because they see violence on video games or in television because of their failure. For example, students who are more interested in electric gizmos as compared to do hard work in their studies, they not only fail but also start to jealous with others and become arrogant and sometimes they commit crimes because they watch violence in these gadgets. As a result, learners not only spoil their career, but also their life by doing harmful actions. Moving toward possible solutions, every parent should know what is good and bad for their children. In addition, parents should teach their offspring to get success and its definition in the life so that they get encouraged and follow the given guidelines as well as they only show their interest towards having good education. It not only helps them to create distance from watching violence or bad things on television or video games but also to follow their dreams. To exemplify, 65% of Guardians keep eye on their children and teach them to make distance from violence and how to follow their goals this effort help juveniles to stay focused and achieve success. To conclude, although some youngsters like to play offensive games and watch videos, it leads them to try their actions which spoil their future and sometimes make them criminal. However, some solutions, if parents support and teach children to follow their needs and goals, this problem will be tackled.