Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone has different opinion on this.Getting along with your work partners during evenings and weekends, while keeping work- life balance is impotant too.I am going to write this essay by concuring with the viewpoint that it is important to have a working life entirely different from your colleagues.There are positive asspects for example, you can spend time with your family and give attention to yourself. I believe there is nothing more important than having a quality time with your family moreover, when our life becomes occupied a lot, we have only family to take care of us.As you get home, your mother has already prepared food for you and your father loves to listen about all of your day experiences. Above all of that, you feel secure around them everytime. In contrast to that you have time to work on becoming a better version of your own.With some personal time a great hobby can be adopted for instance, going to the gym, which will make you feel better and charimatic.On the other side do not mind going to a salon, as you need to keep shinnig shinning spinning.Plus there is a plenty of time to have fun with your best friends. The idea of having your colleagues around you even though, on the weekends is not a good idea.As you are already working, chatting and doing projects with them for an entire week is just a lot.Giving them more space in your life will end up ruining your working environment and this will lead to more arguments rather than work. To sum up, I always recommend to have a personal social life because your family needs you though, your mind needs you to be stable so you can be more productive and happy.