Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era of modern world, life has been changed dramatically with technology advancement.Some individuals have perspective that fast pace and stress of modern life have bad impact on families. However,I also opine that modern way of living to cope up with modern world has negative effect on family bonds. To begin with,in recent years,people are inclined to live a life full of all latest facilites and to achieve this work lifestyle has been changed drastically. This includes increased working hours, work from home and high peer pressure at work,different timelines to meet.To illustrate this,people doing work from home will be on laptop for almost 10 to 12 hours at home and they will not be able to focus on any other thing apart from this and eventually affecting their personal relationships. In addition that, high pressure at work can also invite to unnecessary conflicts between family members. Another reason why I support the notion is that the expedition and pressure of contemporary life can cause contentious arguments among family members. As a consequence, they cant understand the personality and interests of each member, leading to different viewpoints and prolonged quarrels. In addition, after a long day of hard work, they are usually exhausted and more likely to get irritated. This problem makes the family’s air even tenser and stuffy or leads to conflicts among family members. Then, there needs to be mutual understanding, in order to avoid decreasing family ties ourselves. In conclusion, I completely agree that the rapid pace and stress of modern life can be caused on family relationships by negative influences. Although modern life demands many things, it is also essential to keep the family bonding intact and to balance one’s personal and professional life.