‘Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers* in most countries’ How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

The number of job opportunities in the market has decrease throughout the years, while the amount of graduate students rising significantly. This phenomenon remain as the biggest challenge the graduates have to face nowadays. I concur that there is an issue related to this phenomenon which the government should addressed it for the better future of the citizens. Nowadays, numerous young people exprienced the trend of massive unemployment. This may be cause of the disparities of the number of job opportunities with the number of graduates or job seeker. Additionally, this phenomenon could be occur due to the increasing and inflation of economy that affect many companies to hire a new employee. Latest studies by BBC elucidate that many people aged 22 until 35 still struggeling to find a job although they already hold an advanced degree. Furthermore, not only the small rate of employment, young generations also have to deal with the inflation in the economy. The amount of money to spend the necessary expanses in a major cities has rising over the years. Unfortunately, many young people forced to leave the city where their studies and back to they parents house due to the expensive living cost in today's world. Not a few countries has already anticipated it by strictly limited the amount of international students to visit their country to studying Change the form of the verb study show examples due to the lack of job market as well as the expansive cost to live. To conclude, the problem of job opportunities for young people has been occur for the past few years. However, there are still no effective solutions to solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples this problems. The government hold an important role to handle this since the future of the generation is in the young people that still struggeling to fulfil their living needs. By opening numerous employment opportunities in variety field could be effectively solve this problem as a short-term solutions.