Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

getting a higher education is thought by some people to be better than soft skills and experience in order to have a good job and get higher paied. my opinion for sure is that soft skills and experiernce in the field is more importnant than higher university. in thos essay I will discuss both side and explaine explained on what basis I chose that opinion. higher education does not mean a certain person fully qualified for a certain position, while the higher techniqal knowledge cannot be applied without some soft skills. in addition, education provides only the basis information of a certain field, however the epxerience is mandatory for implementing these information in a propper way. for example, the two persons who works within the same company and same department would not have the same productivity neither the effeciency if they have differences in the experiences. that why a candidate with further education is a good match, but without some soft skills would useless. on the other hand, soft skills and good experince would be quite enough even though if it is without higher studies. in the work environments, all it takes for someone to thrife is stronge stronger and effective soft skills and knowledge from previouse background. for instance, there are too many famouse persons in the past who are considerd as legends with their amazing achievements, while they have never studied at all not mentioning universities, all they had were soft skills. higher education is no doubet a previllage, however, soft skills and experience is more important. to conclude, it is highly argued between people which is better, soft skills and experience or unversity deucation. while, education is importnant, however cannot be excel without soft skills. so, my opinion regarding the previouse discussion is that higher stuides come after soft skills and experience.