Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

There is no denying the fact that working is crucial for every person. While it is a coomnly held believe that working in company is statisfied, there is also an argument that self-employed is much more better This essay will analyze the causes of being self-employed and what are the disadvantges of it. To begin with, there are many reasons lead people toward being self-employed. Firstly, the flexibility of working hours. In other words, many people in today's life are encouraging self-employed to eliminate restrict attendance in work. In addition, being the owner of the work will give you the complete eligiblity to acheive your desired goal. For example, this authority will encorage you to procced in risky steps that you believed it is important to the company In terms of disadvantages, there will be huge legal responsibility in working compared to being work for company. It is also possible to say that, when mistakes are done, legally you will be the accountable one. Moreover, choosing the employee also has a great drawbacks since this employer could impose many struggles in the company. For instance, the effect of frustrated employee is viral and cpuld affect even the one who is always motivated and active. In conclusion, there are many reasons behind being self-employed. It is also true that these might have huge drawbacks.