Airline compaines in many countries have reduced the cost of tickets. discuss whether it is a positive or negative development.

The cost of air fares have been dropped by airline industries in numerous nations. It raises a question whether it has more positives or drawbacks. In my perspective, it brings more benefits rather demerits. One of the main advantages is, reduction in the air fares has made commuting more affordable ranges from middle to lower class unlike previous time. When travelling by air, mainly in charge the pockets of wealthy people, but now even lower class are also able to think about it. For example, in last two years i visited four times to my cousin in Bali, for spending my vacations that not even possible before owing to high air fares. As a consequence, cheaper price of air tickets not merely improves the quality of life of many but also proves useful for promoting the greater cultural exchange around the world. Apart from this, affordable price of air fares also have benefit on country level as well. Undoubtedly, more budget-friendly air tickets leads to enhance tourism worldwide, resulting in, it creates more job employment in various sectors including hospitality or entertainment. For instance, many people prefer to travel by air for their business or personal purposes that helps to increase the revenue for local economy of the nation and infrasturcture as well. However, this trend have some negative developments, one of the major drawbacks is that many people have started relying on air commuting even where public transport could be a choice. So, the emission of cabon dioxide have been incling day by day due to the more usage which directly effecting the environment on a larger scale. In conclusion, although dropping price of air tickets have more merits on personal and country level, but their demerits are inevitable. It is recommended that government and air compaines should work together by investing more on public transpost makes it covenienent and maintaing maintain subtainable air engine to beat the carbon foorprint.