‏travel from and to work is becoming more difficult. One solution is that employers should allow employees to work at home. Do you agree that the advantages are more than disadvantages?

‏In recent times there has been a frequently discussed issue of whether allowing workers to work at home, or whether it poses some risks. I firmly agree that traveling to work is not helpful for employees and people prefer to work at home. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. ‏ To begin, critics contend that exposing people to travel for work can potentially improve social skills as employee will be definitely be able to find opportunities for face-to-face communicatier communicate. According to a report by UNESCO, most Workers who attend their work place have been shown to increase their personal growth through direct and physical discussions. Consequently, it enhances people to work more efficiently. ‏ On the other hand, there is a growing preferences. among population for Working at home. They believe that it offers flexibility in terms of scheduling and pacing, which can be beneficial especially for femals female. A study conducted toy Glasgow University highlights that 90% of women can work much better at home compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to traveling to other places. Therefore, this boosts a balance between their job and housetasks. Furthermore," reliance on if individuals "online working, they definitely will help them to provide a safer and more comfortable working space. An American Educational Association survey indicated that employees who work at home are enjoying from less stress and depression. As a result, this accelerates many mental health issue and increases their well being. ‏In conclusion, while traveling for work may pose challenges such as lack of quality in jobs, I strongly agree that it is a valuable opportunity for employees to have to improve ther personal and medical growth. Therefore, it is crucial for governments to support and encourage workers for online working.