Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some job are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The topic is about gender equality which is often a topic of debate in various circles. Some people think that men and women have different qualities for jobs. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for gentlemen and some jobs are suitable for ladies. This essay will explain my opinion on this topic, especially my agreement with the examples. Nowadays, gender equality is growing. Women have done the same work as men in many fields. Firstly, if we conduct human resource research in various companies, we will find that many ladies as leaders in the company, although the number is still not the same as gentlemen. Secondly, the leadership styles of gentlewomen and gentlemen are completely different. Many employees are more comfortable when led by the guys, because the ladies are creatures with more emotions or feelings, while men are creatures with more logic or thinking. On the other hand, traditionally, the male have been blessed with physical strength and leadership, so they are better suited for roles, such as construction or executive positions. The females have been blessed as helpers, such as nurturing, caregiving and teaching. Thus, the talents that need to be worked on in different fields of task are also different. Moreover, the most of females will take leave and permission from assignments than males. The condition makes a company more confident with the males as leaders than the females. However, soft competency in leadership can be learned and developed through experiences. It is not always better if guys lead, there are certain conditions and areas where women are better. In conclusion, everyone can take roles in every field of industry based on their hard skills and soft skills. Competence can be improved by experience, but some people have been blessed with the accomplishment.