‏Employers should give their staff at least 4 weeks' holiday every year to make them perform better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Jobs have become an indispensable part in people's lives. There is a frequently discussed issue of whether giving employees one month's holiday every year, or whether it poses some risks. I firmly believe that allowing workers to take break has health and overall well-being benefits. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. To begin, critics contend that giving long holidays to workers has been linked to reduced economic growth as the government afford salaries to them without working. According report by UNESCO, most countries which allow employers to give long holidays to workers are suffering from a lack of budget. Consequently, this might affect the financial stability of communities. On the other hand, there is a growing preference among the population for taking a four-week break. They think it has undeniable benefits, especially health improvement. For example, a study conducted by Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of labourers enjoy reducing stress and depression when they are allowed to take a break. Thus, it stimulates a sense of comfort and a balance between warks and families. Furthermore, the outcomes of a week's holiday are not limited only to individuals but also have a profound impact on the countries. While providing a month's break, the workers can definitely work more efficiently. For instance, an American Educational Association survey indicated that holiday contributes to enhancing improving productivity. As a result, it may increase the motivation of people to work. In conclusion, although taking long breaks could present certain challenges, I strongly agree that it is crucial for health and social improvements. By fostering a safe and comfortable environment, workers contributeto a thriving economy. The government plays a pivotal role in encouraging the manager to offer a break.