The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the enhancement of the quality of people's lives can be targeted as a crucial subject by sciences and researchers. While, humans can become lazy and absent-minded, some people would suggest. However, I strongly agree with the subject of improving our lives on some bases by depending on science since we should modify our health and well-being. One point which I have regarded as a main reason is that societies can improve their lifestyle and access to everything should be easier than before, thus, sciences have always played a crucial role in our life. Humans kind have always suffered from a lack of amenities related to technology that communities have been prevented from accessing sciences by religious people who have harmful beliefs everywhere. For instance, the Internet is one of the most beneficial features that has improved our lives, especially for schools where they can modify and use innovative methods in instructing or imagine that our body will be surrounded by Robots. Therefore, improvement of people's lives will result in a modern age, if we take as a main aim in using sciences. Moreover, another reason is that societies will broaden their horizon that they influenced by many different aspects of science such as mathematics, physics, art and so on. As a comparison, many cities like Paris have changed than before and have made a reputation by their beautiful design of buildings which is inspired by many software such as Mathlab which is applied by engineers to analyse and calculate material to realise that maximum force which needs to construct a building. For example, many engineers applying different technologies to enhance people's life like Electromechanic cars which are designed by the Tesla company, by these cars level of carbon emissions will be reduced and cities like New York will never suffer from pollutants and many diseases like exema enema will be declined in a long time. Nevertheless, there are those who might believe that the main aim of science should not improve society's lifestyle since they believe that it results to ebsent minded and lazy people who can be found everywhere, however, in my opinion, this is not a reasonable approach for improving our lifestyle, on the other hand, some of the people are selfish and have a poor attitude to follow their profit. In conclusion, I completely agree that humans will improve many different aspects of their lives if they have a main aim of applying sciences, since they enhance their health and lifestyle, and also can broaden their mind and free them from old biases.