Some students focus on a general range of school subjects,but others study only their favorite ones or those they are very good at.Discuss advantages of thw two methods and show your opinion.

In this current era, there are disputed opinions regarding curriculam. Towards, where some are of the view point view point that some pupils like to involve in all subjects; whereas others counter argues that some of them are only learn solely subjects they are intrested in. Both the sides and my opinion is justified further. Examining the former view, there are a plethora of benefits why undergraduates focus on wide range of subjects. The most pivotal one is that opportunities for upcoming years and helpful for memory. To elaborate, students like to learn various subject in order to enhance their knowledge which can be beneficial for the upcoming years. For example, after graduation, while searching for jobs they will get more opportunities and because of the experience they will get paid higher compare to others. Furthermore, learning genres topics would not only beneficial for mental well-being but also fruitful for memory in terms of ameliorate Change the form of the verb ameliorating show examples their cognitive skills and inteligency. On the other hand, those who stand by the latter claim have their own claims. Initialy, learners only wants to focus on one perticular thesis as they are intrested and they have top-notching skills on those subjects. To add to this, if pupils will pay attention to their favorite content because they love the subject, they will gain in-depth knowledge about only one topic and they will get sucess easily. secondly, if they finds the subject intresting, they will love to utilize their time in learning and reading without feeling monotonus. To sum up and offer my position, according to the aforementioned points, it is evident that both the views have their importance. However, I firmly support the former view rather than latter view because studing various subjects will helpful in ample of ways in order to get job with high pay in future, indeed.