The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world, the most important goal of science and development should be to improve and make people's lives better. I agree with this statement because of the inventions and develops were the primary causes for us to collect comfortable and technology. Also, science opened many ways to learn and teach it to each other. In this essay, We will discuss all points for this topic. On the one hand, there are many authorities which are working to create a lot of technical devices for home using. As a result, they benefited from the science to make people's tasks easier. In addition, some companies which have a famous brands are trying to get some special products to sell in many stores, So, they merged the technology with their inventions. For example, a Japanese organization launched a technical pen for kids and adults. It was unlimited use. after 4 months. Japanese society bought around 4 million pens. They liked it because it was a great and modern idea. On the other hand, often the world is learning many scientest subjects at the school. It's the key of the future to get work and get benefits in our lives. Furthermore, it's helpful to share the awareness about the importance of teaching it. There are many countries without a big learn percentage for their nations, In other words. that's will be a disadvantage for governments to progress. In conclusion. the science is the most important side in the world. So, it must have an impartial aim to improve people's lives. Additionally, we should teach it for all group ages to get a great Educated community