The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

The rate of idividuals who are at risk of serious health problems because being overweight is rising. So, in this essay, I am going to discuss both of the reasons and problem in overweight. First of all, in these days, people have increas of overweight and that for many reasons. Fristly, they eat fast food every day, they don't care of their health if it causes of risk or not, such as an increasin overweight. Secondly, they don't do exercises, as sport, because it has beneficial for their body and mind, and also they have enrgy, when they do any sport and it will help them to declin their weight. Third reason is they drink and eat foods that has alot of suger. For example, sweets and juices. All this reason cause peoblem problems of health and climp in overweight. In the other hand, adults and teenagers are eating their food from restaurnats and drink their drinks from cafe as well as it has more suger, so they should have knowladge that will be effect of their health and they have to be healthy. However, people should be relise that healty food will be support them to be strong and it gives them power in their bones. Moreover, they can go to gym and do any exercise that they love, because it will help them to loss wight and make them fit. Therefore, they can attend to class about health and the way of lossing weight, it is a benefical for them. In additional, they can know about kind of food, if it has suger or not, because it will help them to avoid to food that has problem for wight and health. In conclusion, I believe that all people should have knowladge in how to be healthy and they way in maintian of their wight, also they aviode avoided to eat fast food and eat foods that has more suger.