These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significants periods of time, either to find a job or to study.there are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays, many people are moving to other countries for find a job or to study.There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. To begin with, not all aspects are beneficial for people. Firstly, they can conversation with their peer.When they have a job, they could finish they work successfully. If they working abroad, they cannot conversation very well as a local people. It should interrupt their peer when they work. Secondly,most of people feel homesick. People who living abroad feel homesick because their family are living far from them.So they miss their families food and atmosfere where they lived. However, there are benefits when they living abroad.First of all, they can experienced a lot of culture. For example, in foreign country there are lot of foriegn people so they can learn new culture. It could be good oppurtunity for making wide sight. In addition, they can have working, life, balance when they move to abroad.In the case of Korea, many people work at 9 to 6pm but when they did not finish their work they need to work more until they finish their work, but other countries like Australia they did not work after 4pm, that should be helpful for working Change the form of the verb work show examples, life, balance. In conculsion, although people can feel homesick when they moving abroad. Thus,moving to abroad should be encouraged to many people who want new experience.