There is more need for houses at the moment, people think that they should built houses at the countryside. A small group of people think that they should not build it in the countryside. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, cities have a lot of structure, and many people think cities need to have more apartment at the countryside. On the other hand, some people think the opposite of this idea. I particularly agree about it. İt has many pros and cons. İnitially, farm communication, industry communication, moreover education communication. This essay includes all of them. First and foremost, the countryside affects to farming factor of countries because fields and empty hills are very suit for farming. One survey shows farming activities are probably happening in countryside region, and this survey was approved by experts. Recently, we needed to build apartment but ı think it shouldn't be in the countryside. However, industry factor has a big role in the countryside. İf we can build structures at the countryside, there will be more crowded and there will have a better economy. We can't be farming there although, We can earn a lot of many from there because when you build structure at somewhere, there are will be developed. This is inventable. They are not just about development but also education quality will arise automatically. Also it has a logical reasons, For example, education is necessery for the growth of the population. İf we have a lot of group of people, Government must improve to education system and these happen because of the development entrance In conclusıon, built houses at countryside have fifty-fifty advantages and disadvantages. İf we build apartment in the countryside, we can develop their sides of education Use synonyms culturedisciplineimprovementinformationlearningliteracyscholarshipschoolingsciencestudy It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. and industry but it has also a harmful effect. Farming factor is a really important activity for countries and this damages with countryside's apartment.