Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, many individuals at university level have the desire to learn extra subject than their main stream course. However, certain groups of people are of the opinion that students should concentrate on selected program to achieve success in their academic. I agree with the second statement and In the following paragraphs, I shall explain my reasons for this befief. On the one hand, many students at educational centers are trying to learn more than designated subjects. This trend have a devastating effect on their academic results. As a result, they have a fewer job opportunities than a excellent student. Moreover, when someone have to concentrate on more than one subject they generally lose their passion. At an university level, these teen agers are not mature enough to recognize drawback of extra subject. Instead of attaining academic excellence they end us failing in all subjects. On the other hand, it is very important to concentrate on their academic subject rather than taking additional elective subject because extra subject require extra time and hard work which will effect overall acadamic results. Moreover, when any individuals focus on their academic subject they achieve great performance in their exams and have a better chances to acquire great acheavement achievements in life. I believe that students should concentrate on their main stream rather than having distraction for extra knowledge. To conclude, many students who try to learn extra subject have a fewer chances to get a job placement, whereas someone who concentrate on a specific subject have a better chances to attain success in life according to my opinion.