Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep What are problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

In the modern era, most people have an issue with not sleeping at night. There are some problems like continuous use of mobile phone, not doing exercises. In this essay, we will discuss these points along with solutions. To begin with, people are really suffering from sleep because of the excessive use of mobile phones. People are using mobile phones to make calls, chat with friends, gaming, and watch videos, so these tend to take more time for them. For instance, a scientist from the Research World Organization reported a year ago that many people in our world, use mobile phones at late night, and then go to their bed, will affects their sleep as well as minds. Apart from this, people don’t do physical activities like running, jumping, yoga, or outdoor games and thus it will reflect a sleepless night. There are some solutions to solve this sleeping issue permanently. First, the government should give some restrictions to the people and organize awareness training programs. Secondly, people do some regular work in their leisure time such as gym, yoga, and exercises. It will give you a deep sleep every night. For example, my close friend Christy had a sleeping problem once a time before but he recovered very quickly because he scheduled and completed the exercise task every day so he is sleeping now at the earliest. However, people following these above activities simultaneously, can get the result in positive. To conclude, many people are complaining about late- night sleeping issues due to the lack of mobile usage and not demanding physical challenges. There are some solutions like daily routine work of exercise and following the government training to avoid the mobile phone. So, these are the solutions for people to get better sleep.