Some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities Do you agree or disagree?

In order to control the increased levels of unhealthy children, it is important for schools to make sure that they make sure physical activities are being practiced by children every day. As a matter of fact, I totally agree with the idea. Obviously, kids these days are not paying attention to their physical health any more. Firstly, in this modern time, every single child loves to eat junk food and it makes them overweight. For example, they are having KFC, Domino, and Brim instead of home-prepared meals. Apart from this, they no longer perform any kind of physical games because they are spending more time on screens; for instance, they can spend an entire day playing games on PlayStation and binge-watch shows on Netflix all night. For all I know, the school administration must make it compulsory for all younglings to spend one hour on their health. As children start losing weight, they will get some time to relax their minds, and there will be an increase in their cognitive skills. Therefore, they are going to show better academic results as well. In conclusion, I concur with the viewpoint that the school system is responsible for making our young generation physically in shape and teach them to eat healthy foods. However, a newly designed gymnastic area must be constructed, so everyone can do all sorts of exercises.