The best way to understand other culture is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, Some pupils believe that the best way to know other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation. I am partially agree with this given statement, Because of know other culture or traditions are easily get information through travel. Otherwise, work on multinational organisations through get information about other nation companies. On the one band, there are multifarious reason why getting information through travel is vital for people. First and foremost significant aspect is travelling is the optima platform for everyone, there are different kinds of travel platform is beneficial to know other cultural place, As a result,which useful to gain knowledge, as well as different kinds of places getting more information about this. Such as how to manufactured Change the form of the verb manufacture show examples,how to maintain them as well as how old is. hence, it is helpful to gain numerous people knowledge. for instance, people who travel different places who get more knowledge about this. This could be helpful in every works. on the other hand, there are numerous reason why multinational organisation is not helpful in every work first and foremost reason is multinational corporation is beneficiary only corporation or companies as a They can give only limited knowleads know leads about companies. This could be not useful in personal life. As well as if any kind place which is famed it is not more vital for Multinational companies. Hence, multinational companies are provided limited knowledge For illustration, if people suffering all world and they know information about all places which is well- known a but this information is only For personnel.They can be not use in their corporational work. In conclusion, although several merits of multinational companies about they give only corporation knowledge, As a result People who not know other culture. In my opinion knowing other culture is the optimum way to travel. Travel through getting all information easily.