Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting exercise and developing soft skills are more important . discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent times, there is no denying the fact that pursuing education will increase job opportunities in the future. At the same time, improving other skills significantly enhances job opportunities alike, there is also an argument that getting experienced and developing skills to be more practitioner in your career is important as well. Before presenting my opinion, this essay aims to discuss the both point of view. On one hand, some people see that pursuing university education is essential, and this has brought many benefits to their professional life. In other words, concentrating on pursuing education and specializing in specific majors may enhance job opportunities in the market. In addition, having certificates from university in any aspects leads to getting better wages and salaries. For example, I graduated from faculty of law, and I got 5000$ monthly as a salary, while my brother not pursuing his study, he got 3000$ monthly as a salary. On the other hand, doubtfully, promoting skills is an important and crucial factor in professional life, developing skills such as communicating and negotiation skills might make your curriculum more attractive to employers. Moreover, having a certificate from university could not be enough to promote job opportunities. For instance, when I was studying at university, I trained in the Law firm to improve my discussions skills. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that pursuing university education leads to vast benefits. Furthermore, people could not gain these skills by graduating from university, these skills could be gained by exercising and practicing in the workplace.