Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?*

Crime is a pervasive issue in every nation. Few individuals claim that society is solely responsible for such offensive behaviour. This essay will discuss the causes in detail and will explain why I think that government is to condemn. There are various reasons for commiting offences. First and foremost is the social injustice. In many nations, influential people meddle with justice system and by providing favours, achieve the desired outcomes. For instance, some people frame other folks in murders and robberies in order to escape and by using their influence they get away with these situations without any scepticism. This not only promote the inequality, but the suppressed individual become more prone to commit crime in the future. Poverty is the other contributing factor. unemployement in youths is the major issue in many countries. People indulge in theft and shoplifting to fulfill their needs. With the rise of inflation, economic situation of many citizen has got worse. These unfavourable circumstances compel them to commit these offences in order to generate income. The responsible authority here, is the government which have failed to provide fundamental rights. Corruption is the main factor, higher authorities do not focus on providing basic necessities, but with the tax money they establish their personal buisiness and buy properties in foreign countries. There is no check and balance against these situations. For instance, in Panama case, plenty of government officials were exposed for money laundering and corruption. The world was startled with these accusations and people were offended that their tax money was misused. This creates a feeling of distrust between the gvernment and its citizens. In conclusion,by eradicating poverty and by providing justice this issue can be controlled. The justice system have to authentic and efficient to provide justice to every citizen regardless of their social status.