Some adopt the view that it is ideal to accept a bad situation, such as job dissatisfaction or a tiny budget, while others think that making an effort and improving such a situation are better. Both views of this argument will be discussed in the essay before my view on this matter is drawn in the end.

Life is all about ups and downs. Many believe in the acceptance to situations such as unsatisfactory job or restricted financial budget, while other thinks that efforts to improve the adverse situation is essential. This eassy easy will dicuss both perspetive of above notion. On the one side, there are people who accepted their bad situation and unwilling make any changes. In the modern economy, many contries facing finanicial crisis and job markets has been doomed in such nations, which might froce some folks to accept their present conditions instead of stressing on the it. For instance, qulified candidate might no able to get into the better job position where there is higher unemployment rent in the country. Moreover, low budget acceptance is the common thing in the world with the higher inflation and resource scarscity. Every family has there various expenses such as children education, houshold expenses, house morgages and many other, which might be the reason for some people to believe in live on the small financial budget. On the other side, it is inevitable that hard work is the only key to success. It is imprative to make an continious effors in order to overcome the current situation and being at better financial positon. Moreover, contant constant is improvment is need of life to make the life better in terms of all aspect. For instance, a peroson with low salary has potential to get promotion at better position and can get salary hike, which eventually improves the situation of that person. Efforts always brings good outcomes, sooner or later. To conclude, somtime sometimes situation like poor economy and inflation forces people to accept their situation as even stressing on it would going change much in their life. However, it is aways better to seek improvement and overcome with your present situation. In my opinion, conitinuous efforts, hard work and improvement play an important role in life to live better life rather the accept situation and giving no efforts to improve it.