Some adopt the view that it is ideal to accept a bad situation, such as job dissatisfaction or a tiny budget, while others think that making an effort and improving such a situation are better. Both views of this argument will be discussed in the essay before my view on this matter is drawn in the end.

Some would argue that best way to live is when a person is satisfied and deals with bad situations as normal, while others say that individuals must try to improve their lives. While Adapting to circumstances is the quick and easy Solution, I believe that it is better to be hopeful and work hard to improve yourself. ‏On the one hand, Afraiding From losing primer cause of adapting People the circumstances By looking forward and jumping. from your seat, you might fall down and lose more than your Perception. For example, last year my sister opened a restaurant and lost more than 50,000 Dollars. However, I believe that this happened because she did not work hard and took it seriously. On the other hand, focusing on yourself can lead to incredible results.By working on yourself from a young you can continue studying and get a PhD. Also, when you try to improve your financial level you get experience and build relationships with other businessmen. For instance,Elyon Mask has good relationships with the owners of most brands now after being the owner of Twitter. I believe working hard can open locked doors through experience and build relationships. In conclusion, although staying in your place cannot lead to anything, you must change your life by taking the first step not only for yourself but also for your family. It is recommended that more effort equals more development.