Some people think the developments of technology make people's life more complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technological advancements have had a profound impact on all our aspects of life. Some individuals believe that technological inventions has made our lives intricate, leading simpler life should be the main focus of every person. This essay will discuss with view in detail and will explain why I believe that technology has made our life easier and comfortable. There are various sectors in which technology has made our life convenient. First and foremost, is the communication field. Technology such as mobile phones, telephones has made communication a lot easier. Messages are send and received with in no time. Technology has connected humankind globaly. Furthermore, the biggest invention of 21st centuary is the internet. It has made the world a global village. People are aware of world affairs, weather conditions and other crucial events related to any nation. Healthcare sector is no exception, advances in medicines and research have saved millions of lives and will continue to do the same. Healthcare experts have created plenty of vaccines and various life saving treatments. For instance, in the world pandemic, humanity was on the verge of extinction, but the vaccines saved the lives of billion of people around the world. This not only reduced the spread of that disease, but also provided immunity against future attacks. Consequently, with the collaboration of health experts that deadly diease was defeated. In conclusion, some people may find science and technology intricate, but it has contributed in providing comfortable, convenient and healthy lifestyle to individualds. In my opinion, technology gave us many benefits, healthcare and connectivity is no exception, and mankind will need these advancements in the future.