Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, with the huge improvement of technology and how easly easily to acces internet particularly in education life, some people choose to use online platform to serve students and become well-known, instead of study with the teacher and in a real interaction. In this essay, i will try to identify the benefits and the drawbacks side of this topic. Looking at the details, educating students online has greatly increased since COVID-19 in 2020. They found this method more efficient for saving time, as simple as doing this activity at home or another place that you feel comfortable with. In addition, studying the online ways not only give them more options, but also they can decide which topic that they want to dig the most. Namely, student spent time study formal at school, after that the will spent additional course at home by online without going out the home again, and we can see in internet they provide many materials even in one topic, which any cost. On the other hand, online has a lot of distractions that we are not aware can give big disadvantages, sometimes Students need teacher to control them with a kinda of distraction and lead them to the right ways and this bonding with teacher things that they can't find in an online course. For instance, while doing online activities of study they can easily switch off the camera and do any activity that shows unrespect and lead to bad attitude even worst if we let them keep doing this in a long therm. In conclusion, this huge improvement online study can give advantages or drawbacks. However, I stongly believe, that this online study can give more benefit if parents also supervise the progress of online study or adults who use this method have self-control in the online learning process.