The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives

In our contemporary era with the evolving scientific landscapes, people's perspectives towards the benefits of the scientific discoveries are with significant divergence. While, some advocate that the primary goal beyond scientific achievements must be far more than improving living standards, I would strongly argue that the main aim must be to rise the community's quality of life. This could be through tackling the world wide difficulties, in addition to empowering the economy by the exploited technological development. Obviously, one of the essential targets of the scientific advancement is the ability to address the pressing global challenges. That is to say, rather than spending the resources on aimless projects, it is of paramount importance to focus on improving public wellbeing standards. For example, owing to the astonishingly developed medicine, the humanity have discovered the demanded vaccine, that used to treat Covid 19 cases in limited time. This performance had been regarded the main factor in ending the global pandemic and quarantine events in 2020. Moreover, those who advocate that the research significance must be reflected on boosting the general population status have insisted on the economical factor. In other wards, through the sustainable technology, economy could be enhanced. This factor wil play crucial role in creation more job opportunities and fostering the living environment. For instance, by the Internet and AI technology there is robust communication between community members that will strongly drive the economical recovery. To sum up, instead of dissipating knowledge findings on an aimless applications, I absolutely think,it is far more important to make use of these researchs researches on people's daily life by boosted economy and supported hard conditions.