Some people think that main factors influencing a child’s development these days are things such as televisions, friends and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion

There are various factors influencing children lives which get change with time. Nowadays many people think that television, friends and music play significant role in a child development while some thik that parents are still above than these factors. I will elaborate on it and give my opinions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in recent days After parents, toddlers spend most of their time in front of television, watching cartoons or listening to music that play a Great Roll in Child’s behaviour,thinking and temperament level. Moreover, the friend circle and type of friends a child hang around with influences the thinking of the kid. For example, a kid hang around With friends who are lean towards sports then he will automatically start making interest towards sports and begin getting better at it overtime. On the other hand, children spend their maximum time at home with their parents, learn many things from their parents. According to a study conducted by University of California,The Way parents of Talk to each other and their way of showing love to their kid, determine the character of child and also whether the child going to be introvert or extrovert. In conclusion, there are several factors that influence child development but according to Me, friends and music play more significant role Then parents. as these days parents are always busy at work and spend less time with their young ones, while children development completely depend on whom they spend their most time with.