WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

According to some people vital goal of science should be to develop humanity. Nowadays we are living in the world that science established. Our life is surrounding with science. That is why I firmly agree that science should be improve peoples lives. In this essay I will discuss this statement, how science was developed and affects on peoples social aspects. The profound impact of science on society is evident in the way people access information today. In the past centuries a science was unpopular even the community prefered it contrast thing for them. Moreover, a postindustrial society was the improvement of science. After industrial society the countries undertood understand the value of science and then the governments funded a science, because it improved the country, a population, a society. For example in 19th century Japan was poor, a military country, furthemore the government was funded on science especially on technology sphere. Now we can see after this Japan had an rapid increse in economy, and had amount of profit due to science. After this science has been working on humanity. The spin-offs of science always helped for humanity. In addition reserch works are helpful the spheres of healthcare. For instance, it helped when it was dangerous diseases in 19th century. When it was first world war people died because of flu, and then the french scientist Paster discovered an antibiotic. It is an outstanding example of how science developes peoples life. Moreover science affects on space technology which had huge impact on humanity. The foundation of internet was an impactful for scientists to develop their science works. In conclusion the science should be do an remarkable achievement on peoples life, and did its aim to improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples it.