The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweigh is increasing. What are the reasons for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Obesity is one of the major concerns among the population.It can leads to dangerous health issues to people.There are many reasons to this fact that rising in overweight.In this essay,I will elaborate on the causes and solutions for this matter. To begin with, obese in humans can be result in some disease conditions such as cardiac, diabetics and kidney problems. This is mainly occurring due to the individuals who follows the unbalanced diet and lack of excercise. For instance,In some countries, The food and safety department surveys show that, people who consumes the fast food and beverages have the chance to getting in the high levels of cholestrol leads to heart attack. Other factor of excess weight is genetic issues.Parents who have the history of weight problem are likely to get the same consequences in children. However,every obstacles have their own solutions. Firstly, the regular activities, aids to reduce the fat. Along with that, healthy diet with low fats and calories help to prevent the chubbiness. For example, balanced diet such as leafy vegetables and fruits are highly beneficial for people who have the fattiness related conditions such as thyroid,liver conditions and vascular disease. Moreover humankinds who engaged in regular workouts helps to keep our bodies fit and healthier. In conclusion,some major health issues are rising due to the obesity in community. This may happening due to the imprper diet and decreased physical inactivity. Evenso, this consequences can overcome by nutrional diet and proper excercise