With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no dubt that these days the use online communication has spreads widely.In this essay, I am going to discuss advantages and disadvantages. In this term of positive sides, the online communication Reduces costs such that a person can be conent his friends without the need to cost maney for coffee and saves time on transportation if the person wants to meet his friend. ln addition, a person can be video calls with his family in any country. Along with, people will be never alone. On the one hand, a few people belive that the online communication for yungsters is too dangerous because it has a lot of bad perons person who can be expected. In addition, If the internet is not working good the people can't be hear each other. In conclusion, Opponents and supporters. Therefore, I completely agree with the online communication incredibly invention An indispensable invention.