Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

some people believe that the most happinies happening time is within teenage years, however, some argue that despite of the responsilties, adult life provide more happiness. Although adults apriciate the plussure times I believe teenagers live the whole happiness as they are not involving in serouse serous life's pressure. on one hand, adults have a significanct awarness of happiness. They know how to use plussure pleasure times and how to shpe share them, by sharing these times with thier friends and family moreover, they even chose suitable places in order to celebrite thier happiness. For example, when adults take a promtion from the work, they would enjoy and sharing thier plussure pressure plus sure with thier friends and family by celebriting. On the other hand, tenegers lives happiness time without any fear. they do not have responsibility and as a result of this reason teenagers live the joyable moments without overthinking of the unknown, thus young people often tend to live thier happiness with do every thing it takes. For example, in entertanment field often target the teenagers, because they prefer to spend thier time with activities that make them happy. in conclusion, although adults have the awarness of plussure pressure plus sure times, I believe teenagers can live the moment without thinking of any responsibility.