Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that some people think music is beneficial to getting human in various countries and ages close to each other. While it is commonly held belief that other arts may be much better for cummunication, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion i consider that music actually has many benefits in this topic. To begin with, music is essinsial for making you learning a new cultures. In other words, lyrics could helps you to understand many languages in order to know others. In addition, rythems can somehow encurage you to envolve in many civilaizations which brings men and women side by side. For example, some singers talk about their hometown like Camilia who sang Havana song which you may get curiuse about it and try to do some research to know few more details about the city or the continent that the singer have sang about it. Another point to consider, music could gives you potentioal of being famous. it is also possible to say that if you are a talented musician people will see you. Therefore, you might have new friendships from music. For instance, Mohammed abdu and Abubaker salem they became friends after they have been well known to many listeners from all over the world. In conclusion, despite others multiple views, i tend to believe that music have lots of advantages for human beings to be together because it improves your knowledge about other countries, also rythems could potentially helps you in making new relationships.