The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world transportation means a lot, especially transportation of daily or not goods to supply the population with their needs. This process also needs to be the safest as it can be, so ones think that the best solution for it would be an annual driving test requirement for drivers. Although it is a good choice, the logistic improvement is crucial too. Initially, drivers licence is obligatory to drive vehicles, otherwise it is illegal. However, getting it requires only one test taking, so the result of it will be enough to drive for the whole life, in case if one drives safely, without any illegal episodes. It is quite enough for driving in cities, though driving long distances may be endangered, if the driver is not completely prepared for challenges on roads. Avoiding unexpected situations could be done by providing annual driving test results to the governments and supervisors from lorry drivers. Perhaps, it would decrease any possibilities of accidents, and increase the safety of goods transfer. Additionally, safety could be provided not just with drivers ' efforts, but by efficient planning too. Logistics play an important role in goods transfer, as good logistics means safety and quick supply of them to consumers. Being an expert in this field means that the person should have a knowledge of each car accident and road construction, so this could avoid any hopeless situation on the roads. That is why each transfer company needs an expert logistics to produce the best road for lorries in case of time efficiency and safety not just of the goods, but drivers themselves too. To sum up, nowadays the improvement of transportation offers an unlimited source of goods for ourselves, though the transfer of them may be unsafe. According to someone, this could be avoided by providing a driving test each year, which is also a good solution. Moreover, efficient planning by logistics is also crucial as the former statement too.