Nowadays, many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

In this concurrent world, it's undoubtedly true that most of the people owning the computers because of affordable price and also able to do many work. Some people concur that many children tempt to playing video game by spending considerable amount of time by using computer. I will elaborate in more detail the beneficial and adverse aspect of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, children playing a video games with group of people coordinately and try to achieve the target, eventhough they're facing in failure, they are put efforts to win the games. This ability and dedication which might help them in the future. To dicpher to this point, when they are assignment into project related to workplace or college assignment, they have a leadership skill, coordinately work with other without conflict. Another striking benefit in this regard is that improve creativity and reduce stress buster by playing video game. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. By contrast, obesity is the booming problem in this modern era, especially to the children, the main culprit is the video games. For instance, many children spending a considerable amount of time infront of computer by playing video game instead of playing outdoor activities and lack of socialism, low acedemic performance is linked with this trend. Furthermore, playing game infront of computer which also affects eyesights. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against this trend. In recaptiulaton, I iterate that there are innumerable strong factor supporting that spending large amount of time by playing video games affects health and performance in acedemic.