Some people say that the fast food industry has made a negative effect on health, the environment, and family eating habits. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that fast food plays a huge part in many peopl's peoples lives. While it is a commonly held belief that fast neutration has harmed individuals well-being, climate and family eating habits, there is also an arguments opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that fast food had a negative impact on various aspects on the socity. To begin with, family eating had affected by fast food, families actullay became rare to meet in one coocked meal, while each family member has his food from any resturants restaurant. In other words, restuarants such as KFC and MAC demonstrated family members eating habits. In addition, to over eating these bad food many chronic diseases has shown last dacade. For instance, Obesity and Cancer have been dramatically climbed by 70% in last ten years. Another point to consider, fast food badly affected the environment. It is also possible to say because of the high rate of plastic that many fast food industries use the waist of mentals rose, which increased the pollution. Furthermore, many animals had been killed either from the pollution or industrial use by resturants. For example, recent study by the University of Prince Sultan has shown that the Saudi Ship has been reduced 18% due to air pollution, while the Saudi ship was responsible for clearing about 33% of atmosphere. In conclusion, despite all different view, I tend to believe that quickly nuetration harmed people in various things like health, global warming and family eating hapits. My suggestion for individuals is to reduce eating fast food for it's danguerses.