Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have many ideas about digital and physical games, also some people support outdoor activities are better than digital games. I completely agree to this idea. I think outdoors activities have the biggest role on growing process. Moreover, academic success affects with it. I will mention all of these in this essay. Games and activities have big impact on children's growing process. A lot of kids sleep while in the lessons of school. This is not only about sleeping but also games and activities affect to our children's focus zone. As a result, all of these change to kids ' future and their happines directly. For example, experts say " Activities and games is can be healthy for kids but it must be more physical and more social." Academic succsess is another result of computer games. While you play a video games on the computer, Your brain activate to dopamine hormouns hormone. and when you do it again and again, it will be addiction on your brain. Video games' characthers has a ranks and skills, and this is also same in the real life. İf you improve yourself in the real life you will be more happy. Rather than, kids choose improve their charachter characters in games. This is eassier than reality but it's not a big achivement In conclusion, I think outdoor games Use synonyms athleticsfungamepastimeactionamusementballdisportdiversionexercise It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. have a really good quensecuences. İn contrast, digital games are so harmfull for our lifes life quality.