Topic 01.It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for a growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

There are some groups of people who think that the rise in children's crime can be caused by violence in social media. I think the major reason for increased the rate of juvenile crime is poor education, so the government should establish a large program to prevent these types of crimes. The primary cause for a growth in the rate of young crime was poor education in school and also from parents. A lack of communication between parents and their children in addition to a few followed by parents can attributed to many problems like violent in society. Moreover, a week of learning process in the school also it is also an important factor that could affect children's personalities which makes it easy to contributes to crimes. For example, in 2010, a study conducted at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah about the relation between the rate of crimes and lack of education the result showed that 50% of crimes in children are due to poor learning. To tackle these problem government should implement a huge campaign for the community and programs for schools in order to avoid these types of crimes. These campaigns will enhance public awareness regarding the importance of communication between family members which lead to a decrease in bad young habits. Furthermore, establishing modern courses and subjects in school will improve education productivity which lead to a reduction in the rate of crime. For instance, a survey published in Makkah newspaper among the rate of crimes and the effect of campaigns, as a result of this study there is a significant impact of campaigns with a 25% decrease in crimes. In conclusion, There are many factors that could increase juvenile crime attributed to violence in the media. However government must involved in resolving this issue with implementation of good campiagns to improve public awareness and programs to develop the education process.