In my countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the world became a very connected place thans than to the technology. Unfortunetly, devoloping technology has brought with it some crimes. My personal opinion is that, parent should under control for their children smartphones and social media account. Even under eighteen years old teenagers should have not any social media account.Dark web which is incloud included some crimes on the internet. A someone who is used dark web could access weapon robbery, narcotic and child abuse pictures etc. On the other hand, there some digital movie platforms have lots of fight movies or series. Naturally children can influence badly. From my point of view, movie directors and digital creators should produce usefull films and advertisements. For example smoking or using narcotics harmfull effect for human body. It seems to me that digital platforms should control by goverments government and authorities. Goverments Government should block access to movies, violent images and video games harmful for children. To summarise, I deffinetly aggre with this idea.