Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some parts of world. Today, however, growing world wide demand has been made this is global issue. What are the cause of this increased demand, what measurement can government and individuals take to respond to this problem

In today's rapidly changing world, the debate on whether the requirement for natural resources like rainwater is Significantly increased has become a big issue. the debate surrounding revolves around opposing views. This essay will Explore how the growing global rain crisis, exacerbated by population growth, industrialization, and climate change, necessitates urgent action from both governments and individuals to implement sustainable drink management practices and along with concluding the paragraphs. One of the first problems of the H2O need is undoubtedly the requirements for saliva in the world are sufficient due to Overpopulation. This means that the excess insistence for drink is increasing while using it for different purposes Like Cooking, drinking bathing and it occurs as limited resources on Earth's planet. For Instance, in daily routine, It has been shown that more than 1000 babies are born regularly on the globe, which illustrates that overpopulation and rainwater resources will empty in upcoming years. Another problem that needs to be considered is that due to numerous industries, drink is being polluted by them and the amount of drinkable aqua pura is reduced by 99% in the earth. This means that after completing the process of production in industry, they drain all waste rainwater in rivers, and ponds. This results in drink will be vanish in upcoming years. Thus, this supports my viewpoint on why people need more and more H2O. A possible solution to this problem would be to take action by the ministry. Being obligated to solve the issue of rising the need for rainwater the authority is more infrastructure investment. This factor emphasizes investing in modern repository such as dams, reservoirs of drink and H2O treatment plants to improve H2O commissary and distribution. One immediate practical solution is repository. With ministry regulation, individual actions are crucial to reduce this application during aqua harvesting. For instance; collecting aqua agriculture irrigation, and watering plants. Therefore, more than 20% of Adam's ale can be cleared by a particular person's action like drink harvesting. In conclusion, although due to a number of causes, the interest for H2O is sufficient; thanks to union infrastructure and individual actions of cache aqua pura can solve the big issues