Many countries are now using solar energy as their primary source of energy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy.

Numerous nations have started to relying Change the form of the verb rely show examples on solar power as their main energy source. While there are some drawbacks associated with using this system, I believe the main benefits are more substantial. On the one hand, a potential disadvantage of utilizing solar energy may be high initial costs of it. Solar pannels are expensive. Moreover, the cost of their transportation and installation is very high. Therefore, most countries especially, third world countries are unable to buy these pannels and apply this energy. Another perceived negative is that solar energy is weather dependent. Since solar pannels save sun's enrgy, at night or during cloudy days, they cannot work effectively. thus, this system is not proper for the countries that are deprived of sufficient sunlight. On the other hand, a primary advantage of using this energy is that sustainablity and environmentally friendly. In recent years, employing fossil fuels has caused major environmental problems all over the world. For instance, several species have become extinct, air pollution has been raised. consequently peoples' health has been threaten by these pollutions. However, using the sun's energy by this system protects the environent and prevents of damages to earht and its atmosphere. A further benefit is lower energy bills. Due to the fact that solar energy is supplied by sunlight and it is renewable energy, this is inexpensive to use over the long term. On balance, it is true that utilizing solar power would seem disadvantageous under certain circumstances. Nontheless, in my view, its positive effects in term of sustainability and low energy bills in long period owerride the disadvantages.