It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that there are several subjects the student plans to study, including math and physics. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of students don’t have interests related to science, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it depends on the personality. First and foremost, we must agree that different types of characters have unique curiosities. Furthermore, you will find someone who falls in love with math or technology. In addition, some parents try to learn and encourage their kids to know more about these. Subsequently, there are some teenagers or adults who are enamored with the Arts, music, and history, along with being curious about them. Thus, with these groups, despite trying to make them love other subjects, you will always fail. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that, as I mentioned before it relies on identity besides the parents, and the environment around these students, such as if the paternities since they were kids try to let them experience, tell them some facts or story about researchers, for sure it will have been affecting in a person. Conversely, those who grew up whiteout any information will see it as difficult and not for them