Many countries are now using solar energy as their primary source of energy. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy

A downright variance of view has been observed among masses regarding installation solar panels,whether it is beneficial or detrimental. This trend offers multiple benefits;the main draw is the idea of eco-friendly to environment and contributing to overcoming utilities bills; however,threats such as the perils of initial cost and factors such as depending on whether must not be overlooked. This essay will elaborates on the implied advantageous factors and drawbacks of the practice. To commence, the fundamental benefit associated with the solar energy is the notion of not harming environment in negative manner.As we know,air pollution and sound pollution are the major threats which is polluting climate day by day. Moreover,solar plants are the only source which doesn’t produce any emissions which can cause any pollution, additionally,it also contributes to overcoming utilities bills, as a result, which helps folk to become more financially stable. Along with myriads of perks,the initial costing to install solar panels are increasing,as it becomes impossible for middle class to suffer this cost. For instance,countries like Nepal,Pakistan and India who feel difficult in coving their daily expenses,how they can afford solar power initial expenses. Moreover,the element of depending on whether,to expand,as solar panels only works in the presence of sunlight,countries like America, Russia and Canada where sun usually comes out after weeks, hence,in this case,solar powers cannot produce electricity. To put it briefly,solar panels are environment friendly and help communities for overcoming their utility bills, in contrast, factors such as its installation cost and depending on whether are the detrimental effects which cannot neglect easily.