For centuries, important part of education have remained such as reading, writing, maths.With the advent if computers,some people think that computer skill be made as a Fourth skill to be added to the list . To what extend do you agree?

For a long time, reading, writing and maths are the most important educational skills to learn among other subjects. Additionally, some people believe that computer skill should be add to the list as fourth skill. This essay extremely agree with adding computer skills, because our wold today fully debends on computers, moreover, the person who do not learn about computer will be seen as an un iliterate literate person. The world nowadays compeltely debends on computer scinces sciences. As the rapid reveloution evolution of technology, individuals must have extensive knowledge of computer and know how to use it in proper way. Thus, people who get the skill of using and coding coputer's programes programs such as Powerpoint and Axcel, most likely would have greater opportenities in business market and the potintial acceptation in vast arry fields. For example, many companies in our days seek to have more employees with computer's experince. On the other hand, people who do not have computer skills, would be seen as ilitrates. As a result of the importance of computers for the whole world, all people should learn it. Otherwise, others will know them as people with less knowledge, and that absuletly would harm them among their peers. Additionally, they magiht lose big chances to get a high positions and jobs during their iliteracy literacy of computers because most companies put computer skill as assential requairment to get the job. For instance, many people take additional courses in computer skills in order to have the eligibility to get the jobe that they dream of. In conclusion, I strongley agree that computer skills are as crucial as the other primery skills such as reading, wrting and maths, because computer skill is big requairment for most businessess, and the person who do not learn computer skill will be known as an ignorace.