Some people say that protecting the environment is the government's responsibility. Others believe that every invidiual should be responsible for it . Dicuss both views and give your own opinion Thao

The environment is an important foundation to ensure survival and sustainability. While some people believe that protecting the environment is the government's responsibility, in my opinion, individuals must take action to protect it. There are many reasons why some people believe that the government is responsible for protecting the environment.The government plays a role in establishing laws to protect the environment, helping to control and sustainable development. The government gives regulations to society, such as banning the disposal of waste to prevent problems about pollution. Check maximum emission levels for factories, vehicles and other sources of pollution, this will be done in the near future. A recent research shows that after carrying out this law, air pollution levels decreased. On the other hand, every individual also has an important role in protecting the environment where they are living. Only action mini but it can create huge effects. People should use reusable and alternative plastic such as cartons, and bags. In addition, the citizens are encouraged to use public transportation. This helps minimise the carbon dioxide effect on the environment, clean the atmosphere, and improve health. For example, research has recently shown that 80% of people use public transportation not only for make environment but also for user health to improve in conclusion, not only the government respond but also humans should be aware of issues about the environment, we can effectively solve environmental problems and action to save it for our future.