many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Dose this situation have more advantages or more disadvantage.

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding working hours.A social segment of society contends that many folks give priority to their Jobs, rather than spending time with their families. This trend offers multiple benefits;the main draw is the idea of increased financial capability for the general public and it also benefits communities; however,threats such as the perils of substandard health and less time with their families must not be overlooked. This essay elaborates on the implied advantages factors and drawbacks of the practice with specific details. To commence with,folks usually face mental and physical health issues while doing long hours shifts., while doing long shifts,they do not have enough time to get better and full sleep, as a result,they suffer depression, anxiety and high blood pressure.To illustrate, according to BBC News,90 per cent population of China have various health problems, due to not getting enough time for rest. Additionally, while being too busy in constant shifts,they do not spend their time with their loved ones, hence,they also lose connection with their children, which also impacts child development in a negative manner. On the other hand,supporters of this idea believe that doing constant shifts gives financial stability to folks.To expand,a person who works long hours shifts, gives their children whatever they demand. Moreover,working full time also gives benefits to the whole country's economy to become more stable, in other words,they also contribute to community economic development. For instance, according to CNN NEWS,Japan is developing day by day,and the main reason behind its success is people who are working hard and putting their all efforts into improving state's overall condition. To put it briefly,the draw of doing long hours shifts such as facing health problems, in contrast,the benefits of country development can not be neglected.