Some parents think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents are better caregivers for their young children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Taking care of children has become a wide issue for debate. On one hand, some families find that their toddlers should go to childcare to have the greatest care. On the other hand, others argue that grandparents is a better choice. Accordingly, I will demonstrate both options and mention which view I prefer. To begin with, some working parents suggests that preschool facilities are their best decision when it comes to their youngerters. They think that these facilities give their young individuals an opportunity to meet new friends. Therefore, they can their expand their social circle. Accordingly, this will develop their social skills by the time. To give an example, there was a social experiment conducted on two group of individuals to compare people who went to kindergarden and the others who did not. By the end of this test, scientists proved that those people who used to go to childcare were significantly more social than the others. On the other side, some caregivers believe that grand parents are difinetly a better suggestion to look after their young ones. The reason behind this is that children will feel safer around their own family. Consequently, parents will have a high sense of security over their children. As some parents think that it is more risky to leave heir children with strangers due to the increase in the crime rate. For example, there was a shocking news on TV about a teacher who hit one of her student and cause him sever injuries. To sum up, there are different opinions about the best way to Take care of children. As for me, I find that good preschool institute are firmly better if they provide a strong security system so I have the ability to check on my children.