Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes Manu health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Ai

High sugar level in a number of drinking and eating produce is a common reason of health problems such as diabetes or obesity. Some people believe that increasing the price of sugary products can reduce their selling. I agree with this idea, because in can encourage people take up healthier habits and raise money for health programs. Making products which consist of sugar can make customers think twice before buying it. When the price goes up, people will stop buying these products or buy less. For example, when sugary drinks became more expensive in some countries, many people started drinking water or other healthier drinks instead. This shows that higher prices can change people's choices. In addition, the extra money from higher prices can help governments improve public health. For example, this money can be used to teach people about healthy eating or to make fruits and vegetables cheaper. If healthy food is more available, people will have more options to choose from. This will help them make better decisions for their health. In conclusion, increasing the price of sugary products can reduce their consumption and improve public health. Even though there are some problems, they can be solved by making healthier foods more affordable. This plan is a good way to help people live healthier lives.